MenuSuche

Kontakte

Clubanschrift

Postadresse

Grasshopper Club Zürich
Landhockey Sektion
CH - 8000 Zürich
info[at]gc-landhockey.ch

Bankverbindung

Credit Suisse
CH - 8070 Zürich
IBAN CH16 0483 5065 8707 0000 0

Vorstand
Funktion Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail
Präsident Retus Gieriet +41 44 344 23 46 +41 79 604 28 11 retus.gieriet[at]zweifel.ch
Vizepräsident Markus Ruckstuhl +41 44 451 52 92 +41 79 769 11 93 maru[at]bug.ch
Rechnungsführer Willy Arber +41 44 212 67 68 +41 44 865 10 91 warber.oe[at]bluewin.ch
Spielbetrieb Fabio Dornbierer   +41 79 314 29 05 spiko[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Juniorenleiter Martin Graf   +41 79 572 00 44 martinigraf[at]gmail.com
Materialwart Max Simmen +41 44 261 34 58 +41 78 658 28 41 lique[at]bluewin.ch
Aktuar Raphael Fux   +41 78 621 43 01 raphael.fux[at]gmx.ch
Revisoren Guido Steiner      
Revisoren Bettina Sommavilla      
Teamverantwortliche
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Herren 1 Roman Richner (Captain)   captain.herren1[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Herren 2 Lorenz Nöthiger +41 79 287 66 63 lorenz.noethiger[at]swissonline.ch
Damen Captain Damen   captain.damen[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Junioren Martin Graf +41 79 572 00 44 martinigraf[at]gmail.com
Junioren Andrea Landtwing +41 44 272 64 37 landtwing.fam[at]bluewin.ch
Senioren Cyril Rüesch +41 79 626 33 17 gclandhockey[at]gmx.ch
Schiedsrichter Fabio Dornbierer +41 79 314 29 05 spiko[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Weitere Kontakte
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Blue Sticks Fedor Plambeck   fedorp[at]bluewin.ch
Mitgliederverwaltung Marcel Fierz +41 44 271 44 42 marcel.fierz[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Webpage
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Chefredaktion Ron Stoeckli   redaktion[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Redaktion Erwachsene Roland Tartaglia   redaktion[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Redaktion Junioren Tilia Schneider   redaktion.junioren[at]gc-landhockey.ch
Webmaster Ron Stoeckli +41 79 639 71 37 ron.stoeckli[at]gc-landhockey.ch